The Value of Shakeology

I’m writing this post to clear up a few things about Shakeology. I know a lot of people who would love it if they knew everything about it and gave it a chance!

I always see people comparing the price of Shakeology to protein shakes. Shakeology is not simply a protein shake! It is full of nutrients, vitamins, and superfoods.

(Click to enlarge)
ShakeologyCocoaImage Source: http://www.shakeology.com/c/document_library/get_file?uuid=1d66051a-61fd-4199-841b-16d24dae4c7b&groupId=59860

The first paragraph in the above image explains it perfectly:

Shakeology is a powerful superfood formula designed to give your body the perfect combination of nutrients to help give you energy, reduce cravings, maintain a healthy body weight, and support your immune system. To make Shakeology, Beachbody searched the world to find ancient and exotic superfoods simply not available at your local supermarket. Drink Shakeology every day—you’ll feel more satisfied, eat less, and lose weight!”

I’ll admit, when I first saw $113 a month I thought it was expensive. But consider these facts:

  • When you drink Shakeology each day, there is no need to take a multi-vitamin. You can stop buying those.
  • Your immune system will be stronger than ever. That means buying less medicine and fewer doctor’s visits.
  • At about $3.73 per shake it costs less than most of your other meals. Plus it’s way healthier! “Health” food at the grocery store is always really expensive.

If you are serious about getting results, I urge you to give Shakeology a try! I have always had a very active lifestyle, but I couldn’t have achieved the results I am seeing now without the Beachbody workout DVDs and Shakeolgy.

If you’re interested or want to know more, click the “Contact Me” button and send me a message. Feel free to ask me any questions you may have!

Leave a Reply

