Crunch Bar Shakeology

I love Halloween!   Thinking back to Ellie’s first Halloween (love my little cookie and cookie monster!) I was much more tempted to eat candy, cookies, ice cream…. basically SUGAR!  Now that Jayce is just about the same age as little Ellie in this picture I still love Halloween but enjoy it with SO much less sugar!  This has made a huge difference in my attitude, appearance, energy level, and overall happiness!

P1130976I am able to easily cut the sugar and cravings with the help of Shakeology!  It is so good and I don’t need any other unhealthy treats… I’m full, satisfied, and feeling great!

Try this Crunch Bar Shakeology Recipe I created for a fun, healthy, and delicious treat at Halloween or anytime!  IMG_6807Blend and enjoy:

  • 1 scoop chocolate shakeology
  • 2 TBS chocolate PB2
  • 2 TBS oats
  • 1/2 frozen banana
  • 1 cup unsweetened vanilla almond milk
  • 1/2 cup water
  • 1 cup ice
Leave a Reply

