Pumpkin Cakes

I really am in the mood for pumpkin!  These aren’t quite the same as pancakes (but once you mix up all of the ingredients… you make them the same way as pancakes) and they aren’t exactly the same as my blueberry oat cakes!  They are very delicious Pumpkin Cakes!

I don’t NEED chocolate chips in the morning so I decided not to add them… but as I’m eating them now as my afternoon snack (love them cold) they would be great with chocolate chips!

For all of you following the 21 Day Fix it is💛1 yellow, 💜1 purple, ❤️1/2 red, 💙1/2 blue for 5 Pumpkin Cakes!

Easy, delicious, and healthy…. my kind of recipe!

IMG_0544

Leave a Reply

