Chocolate Oatmeal Cookie Shakeology

It’s Christmas time and we are on the go!  This time of year we are busy and there are a lot of food temptations!  Did you know my mom makes ALL of my favorite cookies?!  Haha!

Well, Shakeology not only fills me up but it is packed with superfoods that I would never be able to eat all on my own!  It tastes like a delicious treat and I don’t feel like I need to eat unhealthy junk food!

This Chocolate Oatmeal Cookie Shake is delicious!  Even that little Ninja Turtle girl loves it! 🙂   IMG_0520.JPG

Chocolate Oatmeal Cookie

Blend:

  • 1 scoop chocolate Shakeology
  • 1/2 cup cooked oatmeal that is cooled (you can make the oatmeal with water or your choice of milk)
  • 1/2 cup nonfat plain greek yogurt
  • 1/2 frozen banana
  • 1 cup water
  • ice to taste

If you would like to try Shakeology fill out the form below!

Leave a Reply

