Hammer and Chisel- Week 5

It was a GREAT week!  Even though when looking at the plan below you may think that there are a lot of “off” days, I was working pretty hard on the other days.  Plus, sometimes we just need a little more rest!  Running week 5.png

I can tell you that I am definitely sore (which is a good indicator that I’m working hard)!  I do enjoy every moment 🙂  IMG_0909.jpg

At the end of the week… I had the opportunity to attend my first Beachbody events.  They were fun, motivational, informative and complete with live workouts!  IMG_9474.jpeg

I have my meal plan made to start off today.  Now time to do some grocery shopping and my Hammer and Chisel workout!  I’m ready to make this a great week! Meal Plan week 6.png

If you are interested in learning more about the workouts or nutrition… I would love to help.  These have been life changing for me and can be for you too!  Fill out a few questions below to help me know a little about you!

 

 

Leave a Reply

