Hammer and Chisel- Week 7

This week it feels like everything came together!  I got a few longer runs in and felt great. I also felt awesome doing my DVD workouts!  Especially Day 49 when I got to do it with my husband!  together.png

Here are all of my workouts this week:  Screen Shot 2016-01-24 at 9.13.02 PM.png

I am so excited because I am feeling stronger than ever!  I only have one more week in this program… getting so excited to share my final results!  IMG_0649.jpeg

I’m not only feeling stronger with lifting, but stronger in my day to day life.  (I call this mom life: having more overall energy, holding baby Jayce, cleaning, pushing the stroller…) Plus, I am feeling great running!  IMG_8485.png

Here is my Week 8 (final) meal plan:  Screen Shot 2016-01-24 at 9.45.51 PM.png

If you would like a little more info on my next group or Shakeology… fill out a few questions below.  

Leave a Reply

