Mocha Cafe Latte Shakeology

This drink reminds me of my college days when I worked at the coffee shop!  I would mix anything and everything (which was loaded with tons of caffeine and sugar) to make drinks!  Now… 10 years (I can’t believe it’s been that long!) later I am still blending drinks but man, it is so much healthier!  IMG_2592 (1).jpg

I mean can Starbucks even compare to Shakeology?  I don’t think I will ever buy Starbucks again!  star (2).jpgIf you are interested in trying Shakeology fill out the form below.

Leave a Reply

