Hammer and Chisel- What’s Next?

I have completed the 8 week program, but I’m not stopping there!  12640398_1059130227461353_8897700877159182981_o-2.jpg

I took things a little easier this past week due to a minor cold and the snowy weather.  IMG_3778.jpeg

The program has the option after the 8 weeks to choose a 30 day continuation plan.  You can choose the HAMMER or CHISEL workouts.  I am definitely choosing the Hammer!  While I will miss Autumn (trainer that leads Chiselworkouts and 21 Day Fix),  I am excited to focus more on building muscle, strength, and power.  I feel in combination with running these workouts benefit me most!  IMG_1491.jpeg

If you are interested in joining my group that combines running, DVD workouts for cross-training, and focus on nutrition… fill out the form below!  IMG_0598.jpeg

Leave a Reply

