Super Friday and Saturday

IMG_5185.JPG

It is so inspiring to listen to so many different types of people that are extremely successful in this business.  I’ve known this before, but the truth is it comes down to how much you want it and how much you want to work for it. But the bottom line… anyone can do it.

It all depends on your WHY.  My why is very strong (and I’m working for it)!  To me, it is so important to stay home with my kids.  My heart is with them and I work for us.IMG_3904.jpeg

They know what I do (and sometimes share it with their little friends) HAHA!  When they nap I get a lot of work done… most days.  Some days I don’t and instead cuddle the baby, put all of the weapons on the ninja turtles, or clean up the never-ending mess.  The best part?  That’s ok!  I can fit my work in later at night or even the next morning.  I am motivated and committed.

I am looking for more people to join my team.  You don’t have to be just like me but you have to have a WHY.  Why do you want this?  If you have a why and are interested in joining me fill out the application below.

Interested in becoming a Team Beachbody Coach?

Please complete this coach application to be considered for a spot in one of the top teams in Beachbody.  By completing this application, you are being considered for a spot on my team and as a member in my coach apprenticeship program.

Leave a Reply

