Almost Summer

Today was little Ellie’s last day of her first year of Preschool!  We walked this cutie to school!IMG_3511.jpeg

Then played and played after school… we both can’t believe it’s over!  We came home and whipped up this delicious avocado apple dip!  Yum… my sweet tooth tells me to never make guacamole again and instead ALWAYS have this!  AVOCADO APPLE DIP.jpg

I know Ellie will miss school this summer… but we have a fun summer planned and the BEACH in 16 days!  A couple people have asked if I will still be “running” my monthly group… and the answer is YES!  One of the best things about being a Beachbody Coach is that I can do it from anywhere there is wifi!Image-1-1

We share motivation, workouts, meal plans, tips, recipes, and more!  If you are interested in joining fill out the form below and I will get you signed up!

 

Leave a Reply

