Salad Ideas & Some Exciting News!

First off- sometimes doing everything I WANT to do is a struggle!  I am still working on keeping the best balance of everything I love… IMG_5541.jpegThe cuteness (and weirdness) help! 😉

Plus, just taking things one day (sometimes hour) at a time is what I need to do!  IMG_9268.jpeg

We have a bunch of good veggies… add a little grilled chicken and YUM!  I am SO into salads right now, as long as there is a variety of food it looks amazing to me!  IMG_3800.JPGLettuce, spinach, cabbage, broccoli, carrots, avocado, chicken, and sweet potato fries!

IMG_3801.JPGLettuce, spinach, avocado, chicken, cottage cheese, and pineapple!

Oh, and as if I need more motivation (I feel super motivated right now!) I searched my name and this came up for Boston 2017!!  Screen Shot 2016-09-19 at 2.52.56 PM.png

I have a running/healthy eating group coming up FOR ALL LEVELS OF RUNNERS… just answer a few questions below for more info!

Leave a Reply

